Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The members of the Board of Directors are the community's direct link to the healthcare system's operations. They make the decisions that determine the strategic goals and objectives for Frederick Memorial Hospital, and are involved in planning new initiatives that address the healthcare needs of the community. Each and every member of the Board is an accomplished and recognized civic leader who has been engaged with the Frederick community in real and meaningful ways. Their business acumen and generous contributions in both time and treasure have enriched the lives of their friends and neighbors in Frederick County and have been instrumental in successfully guiding the Frederick Memorial Hospital into the 21st century.

  • E. James Reinsch

    Gerald Winnan, M.D.
    Vice Chairman

    J. Frederick Manning
    Secretary / Treasurer

  • Thomas A. Kleinhanzl
    President & CEO

    R. Carl Benna

    Gregory P. Dormitzer

  • Cornelius "Neil" Fay

    Honorable Dr. Stephen Johnson

    Theodore Luck

  • Alan D. Mawdsley

    Terrence "Bud" McPherson

    Laura Melia

  • Thomas Munro, M.D.
    Vice Chief of Staff

    Ellen Noland
    President, FMH Auxiliary

    Elizabeth "Betsy" Pakenas

  • P. Gregory Rausch, M.D.
    Chair, FMH Development Council

    Anne-Herbert Rollins

    Dr. Gerrit Schipper
    Chief of Staff

  • Reverend Roger W. Wilmer, Jr.

    Shawn Wolf, DSL

    Ravi Yalamanchili, M.D.
    Past Chief of Staff