Board Leadership

  • Ricky Sandy Board President
  • William Haugh Board Vice President
  • Douglas Stauffer Board Treasurer
  • Rev. Tim May Board Secretary
  • Jeanie Cronin
  • Laurel Cucchi Development Council Chair
  • Timothy Gibian, PSY.D
  • Mark Goldstein, MD
  • Heather Kirby
  • Alyce Luck
  • Shabri Moore
  • Justin Saltzman
  • John Verbus

Not Pictured:

  • Tom Klienhanzel, President/CEO of Frederick Memorial Hospital
  • Patrick Mansky, MD
  • Carl Miller
  • Kathy Weishaar

Inspiring Stories

Delaplaine Foundation, Inc. Grant Provides Rapid Response Carts

Jun 2018
Featured from left to right: Katie Green, SPD Inventory ...
Read More

2018 Indirect Care Nurse of the Year - Sharon Chilton

May 2018
The award for 2018 Indirect Care Nurse of the Year goes ...
Read More